Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Annual General Meeting 2019

2019 MEN’S BOWLING CLUB AGM: Saturday 9th February 2019 @ 10:00 a.m. Bowls after the AGM as usual.

NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEE. Nominations are now open, closing date is Saturday 26th January 2019. Nomination Forms are on the notice board.

Positions and current nominations as at 6/2/19 

Barry Gibson

Vice Presidents (2)
Max Richardson 
Stewart Skinner

Honorary Treasurer
Jim Glen

Honorary Secretary
Andrew Woods

Bowls Secretary
Don Hope

Asst. Bowls Secretary
Peter Collins

Committee (3)         
Graeme King
Max Richardson (pending nominations and result of Vice Presidency)
Peter Lavery
Des Fenelon


No comments:

Post a Comment